April 2017

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2017 Apr 1 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
14
2
 
3
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 19 2017 except Mon Dec 26 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Jan 09 2017, Mon Jan 16 2017, Mon Jan 23 2017, Mon Jan 30 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Mon May 22 2017.
2017 Apr 3 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 19 2017 except Mon Dec 26 2016, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017.
2017 Apr 3 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
4
 
5
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 21 2017 except Wed Dec 28 2016.
2017 Apr 5 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 21 2017 except Wed Dec 28 2016, Wed Jan 04 2017, Wed Jan 11 2017, Wed Jan 18 2017, Wed Jan 25 2017, Wed Feb 01 2017.
2017 Apr 5 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
6
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 22 2017 except Thu Sep 29 2016.
2017 Apr 6 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every 2 weeks until Thu Jun 29 2017 .
2017 Apr 6 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
7
 
8
 
15
9
 
10
2017 Apr 10 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2017 Apr 10 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
11
 
12
2017 Apr 12 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2017 Apr 12 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
13
2017 Apr 13 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every 2 weeks until Thu Jun 29 2017 .
2017 Apr 13 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
14
2017 Apr 14 (All day)
15
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Sat Jun 16 2018 .
2017 Apr 15 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
16
16
 
17
2017 Apr 17 (All day)
18
2017 Apr 18 - 10:00am - 7:00pm
19
2017 Apr 19 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2017 Apr 19 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
2017 Apr 19 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
20
2017 Apr 20 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Apr 20 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
2017 Apr 20 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
21
2017 Apr 21 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
22
 
17
23
 
24
2017 Apr 24 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2017 Apr 24 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
25
2017 Apr 25 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
2017 Apr 25 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
26
2017 Apr 26 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2017 Apr 26 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
27
2017 Apr 27 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Apr 27 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
28
 
29
 
18
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar