Wednesday, April 26 2017

Time Items
All day
 
10:30 am
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 21 2017 except Wed Dec 28 2016, Wed May 10 2017.
2017 Apr 26 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Encourage a life-long love for reading and join us for our weekly story time program.  Children will enjoy an hour filled with stories, songs, and crafts all planned around fun educational themes.  The program is designed for pre-school children.  Children must be accompanied by a parent or responsible adult....

6:30 pm
Repeats every week until Wed May 31 2017 except Wed Dec 28 2016, Wed Jan 04 2017, Wed Jan 11 2017, Wed Jan 18 2017, Wed Jan 25 2017, Wed Feb 01 2017, Wed May 10 2017.
2017 Apr 26 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Join Heather for this unique weekly drop-in program.  Children can come in their pajamas, bring their favourite stuffed animals, and enjoy quiet stories and songs.  This program is free to attend and is designed for children and their caregivers.  

Add to calendar