Monday, February 5 2018

Time Items
All day
 
10:00 am
2018 Feb 5 - 10:00am

Minecraft Mania is back with a new date and time!  Minecraft Mania is limited to 8 participants and will run weekly on Tuesdays (4-5pm) from February 27-April 3.  Children must be 8 years old or older to participate.  Go to www.strathmorelibrary.ca/minecraft for more information and to register on February 5. 

Repeats every week until Mon Jun 18 2018 except Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon May 21 2018.
2018 Feb 5 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Mondays from 10:00 AM - 11:00AM

Discover the power and pleasure of rhymes, songs, and stories!  Bounce away with us and connect with other parents/caregivers.  Designed for ages birth to 12 months.  Free to attend, drop-in, and no registration is required.

"Most of us are aware that sharing books with the young people in our lives is very important, but did you know that even newborn babies can benefit from being exposed to written material...

4:00 pm
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 18 2018 except Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Oct 30 2017, Mon Nov 06 2017, Mon Nov 13 2017, Mon Nov 20 2017, Mon Nov 27 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon May 21 2018.
2018 Feb 5 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Welcome to Crafternoon!  This program is FREE to attend and NO registration is required.  Just drop in, create, and have fun!

REMINDER:  This program is designed for children in grades 1-6.  Younger children are...

Add to calendar