Thursday, November 22 2018

Time Items
All day
 
10:00 am
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 27 2019 except Thu Nov 16 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Nov 30 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017.
2018 Nov 22 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Calling all stitchers!  Join us weekly for casual get-together with other needle art enthusiasts.  Whether you love knitting, crocheting, embroidery, or cross-stitch, you are welcome to join us and work on your project with others who sare the same passion.  Walk away with new ideas and maybe a few new...

10:30 am
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 20 2019 except Tue Oct 31 2017, Tue Nov 07 2017, Tue Nov 14 2017, Thu Nov 16 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Feb 22 2018, Thu Apr 05 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019, Thu Feb 21 2019, Thu Apr 25 2019.
2018 Nov 22 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Help encourage a life-long love of reading in your children and join us on Thursday mornings for Story Time!

Story Time runs September - June on Thursday mornings from 10:30AM to 11:30AM.   Pre-school children of all...

7:00 pm
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 20 2019 except Thu Dec 20 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018.
2018 Nov 22 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to calendar