January 2019

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
 
 
1
 
2
2019 Jan 2 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 19 2019 except Wed Oct 31 2018, Wed Dec 19 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed Feb 20 2019, Wed Apr 24 2019.
2019 Jan 2 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
3
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 27 2019 except Thu Nov 16 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Nov 30 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017.
2019 Jan 3 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Jan 3 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 20 2019 except Thu Dec 20 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018.
2019 Jan 3 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
4
2019 Jan 4 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
5
 
2
6
 
7
Repeats every day until Sat Jan 12 2019 .
2019 Jan 7 (All day)
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 17 2019 except Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Apr 22 2019, Mon May 20 2019.
2019 Jan 7 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 17 2019 except Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Apr 22 2019, Mon May 20 2019.
2019 Jan 7 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
8
2019 Jan 8 (All day)
9
2019 Jan 9 (All day)
2019 Jan 9 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
10
2019 Jan 10 (All day)
2019 Jan 10 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 20 2019 except Tue Oct 31 2017, Tue Nov 07 2017, Tue Nov 14 2017, Thu Nov 16 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Feb 22 2018, Thu Apr 05 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019, Thu Feb 21 2019, Thu Apr 25 2019.
2019 Jan 10 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2019 Jan 10 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
11
2019 Jan 11 (All day)
12
2019 Jan 12 (All day)
2019 Jan 12 - 10:00am
3
13
 
14
2019 Jan 14 - 10:00am - 11:00am
2019 Jan 14 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
15
 
16
2019 Jan 16 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
17
2019 Jan 17 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Jan 17 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2019 Jan 17 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
18
 
19
2019 Jan 19 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
4
20
 
21
2019 Jan 21 - 10:00am - 11:00am
2019 Jan 21 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2019 Jan 21 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
22
2019 Jan 22 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
23
2019 Jan 23 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
24
2019 Jan 24 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Jan 24 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2019 Jan 24 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
25
2019 Jan 25 (All day)
26
 
5
27
 
28
2019 Jan 28 - 10:00am - 11:00am
2019 Jan 28 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
29
 
30
2019 Jan 30 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
31
2019 Jan 31 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Jan 31 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2019 Jan 31 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm
2019 Jan 31 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
2019 Jan 31 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
 
 
Add to calendar