Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 18 2018 except Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Oct 30 2017, Mon Nov 06 2017, Mon Nov 13 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon May 21 2018.
2017 Sep 11 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2017 Sep 18 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2017 Sep 25 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2017 Oct 2 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2017 Oct 16 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2017 Oct 23 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2017 Nov 20 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2017 Nov 27 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2017 Dec 4 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2017 Dec 11 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2017 Dec 18 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2018 Jan 8 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2018 Jan 15 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2018 Jan 22 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2018 Jan 29 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2018 Feb 5 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2018 Feb 12 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2018 Feb 26 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2018 Mar 5 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2018 Mar 12 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2018 Mar 19 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2018 Mar 26 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2018 Apr 9 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2018 Apr 16 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2018 Apr 23 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2018 Apr 30 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2018 May 7 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2018 May 14 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2018 May 28 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2018 Jun 4 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2018 Jun 11 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2018 Jun 18 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm